S/N Full Name Rank Email View
S/N Full Name Rank Email View
1 ... Mohammed Mohammed Webmaster gana@gmail.com View
2 ... MIS DICT Technologist mis@atbu.edu.ng View
3 ... Abdulmumin Yusuf yabdulmumin@atbu.edu.ng yabdulmumin@atbu.edu.ng View
4 ... Abubakar Yusuf yamuhammad@atbu.edu.ng yamuhammad@atbu.edu.ng View
5 ... A.A Mahmoud aamahmoud@atbu.edu.ng aamahmoud@atbu.edu.ng View
6 ... M.R. Sahal mrsahal@atbu.edu.ng mrsahal@atbu.edu.ng View
7 ... Umar Fatima Webmaster Officer fzambuk2001@yahoo.com View
8 ... Maishanu Maryam mmaishanu@atbu.edu.ng mmaishanu@atbu.edu.ng View
9 ... Shehu Mustapha smustapha2@atbu.edu.ng smustapha2@atbu.edu.ng View
10 ... Shehu Abbas ashehu@atbu.edu.ng ashehu@atbu.edu.ng View
11 ... Prof. Abdulrahman Saminu Prof. saminuibrahim@gmail.com View
12 ... Prof. AbdulAzeez Muhammad Vice Chancellor maabdulazeez@atbu.edu.ng View