ATBU Bauchi


Posted by Web Master   | 1 year ago

Click Click

Alumni Relations, on behalf of both staff and students of our great University, equally congratulate Dr. Isa

Ali Pantami as a Minister of the Federal Republic of Nigeria.

We pray that all alumni and newly appointees will keep ATBU at heart.

Congratulations, Hon. Minister, Sir. May Allah assist you in delivering your mandate.

Another Balewite , Kashif Inuwa Abdullahi, emerged new DG,NITDA . 

Congratulations on your appointment Sir, as the fifth Director General, National Information Technology

Development Agency (NITDA), Mr Kashifu Inuwa Abdullahi, to replace the Honourable Minister Designate,

Dr. Isa Ali Ibrahim Pantami FNCS, FBCS, FIIM.

ATBU Alumni Relations joins the University community in congratulating you for the great achievement.

May Allah assist you in the discharge of your new responsibilities.

It is our hope that you'll always remember your alma mater in achieving its developmental responsibilities.

ARD Presenting gift to some of their Prominent ALUMNI Members Builder Farouk Yerma (Commissioner Min. of Youth and Empowerment)and Alh. Bala Bello Tinka.


The University Management led by the Deputy Vice-chancellor (Academic) Prof. I. M. Danjuma visited his Royal Highness, (Dr.) Rilwanu Suleiman Adamu, The Emir of Bauchi and also a Grand Patron of the ATBU National Alumni Association. Among the entourage are the Registrar, Dr. A. G. Hassan, Deputy Registrar in charge of Alumni Relations Division, Hajiya A`isha Idris,the University PRO, Mr Zailani Bappah, Dr. Babawuro Shuaibu, Dr. Kabiru Ibrahim Musa, Dr. Abdulsalam Y. Gital, Mr. Ali Yakubu and other member of staff of the Alumni Relations Division.




Alumni Orientation

The Alumni Relations Division of the Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University in collaboration with the National Alumni Association organized the first/ Maiden Alumni Orientation Lecture. The Orientation, which is first of its kind in the history of the University, recorded a huge success by having both Pro Chancellor and Vice Chancellor in attendance.